Land Rover

Contact Used Transit Centre, Derry~Londonderry

Address

2 Elagh Business Park, Co. L’Derry, Northern Ireland, BT48 8QH United Kingdom

Telephone

Sales: 028 7136 7136

Business Hours

Monday 09:00 - 20:00 Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00 Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:30 Saturday 10:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed
Go

USEFUL CONTACTS

Ford Car & Van Hire Majella Buchannon fordrental@desmondsford.co.uk 028 7136 7137
Service & Parts Service Team service@desmondsford.co.uk 028 7136 7136
General Enquiries Sales Team showroom@desmondsford.co.uk 028 7136 7136
Commercial Sales Manager Kevin Mackey k.mackey@desmondsford.co.uk 07921474590
Motability Manager Jonathon Ferguson jonathon@desmondsford.co.uk 07748383198
Car Manager & Mustang Expert Michael Clarke michael@desmonds.ford.co.uk 07748187959
Service Advisor Kori Hunt kori@desmondsford.co.uk 028 7136 7136

FORD SERVICE & PARTS

Please Note there is NO Service and Parts Department at our Used Transit Centre. The Ford Service & Parts Garage is located on the Strand Road next to B&M Bargains and across the road from our Strand Road Showroom.

Opening Hours

Monday
9am- 5:30pm
Tuesday 9am- 5:30pm
Wednesday 9am- 5:30pm
Thursday 9am- 5:30pm
Friday 9am- 5:30pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

USED VEHICLES SEARCH

0 Vehicles available from this location
Reviews
(Based on %total_reviews% reviews) View available reviews