Contact The Ford Store, Derry~Londonderry

Address

173 Strand Road, L'Derry , Northern Ireland, BT48 7PU United Kingdom

Telephone

Sales: 028 7136 7136
Service: 028 7136 7136
Parts: 028 7136 7136

Business Hours

Monday 09:00 - 20:00 Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00 Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:30 Saturday 10:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed
Go

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS 2019

Normal business Hours until Saturday 21st December 2019.

Date Opening times
Sunday 22nd December Closed
Monday 23rd December 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 24th December Closed
Wednesday 25th December Closed
Thursday 26th December Closed
Friday 27th December 10am - 4pm
Saturday 28th December 10am - 4pm
Sunday 29th December Closed
Monday 30th December 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 31st December 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 1st December Closed
Thursday 2nd January Return to normal business hours

FORD SERVICE & PARTS

Please Note the Ford Service & Parts Garage is located on the Strand Road next to B&M Bargains and across the road from our Strand Road Showroom

Opening Hours

Monday
9am- 5:30pm
Tuesday 9am- 5:30pm
Wednesday 9am- 5:30pm
Thursday 9am- 5:30pm
Friday 9am- 5:30pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

USEFUL CONTACTS

Ford Car & Van Hire Majella Buchannon fordrental@desmondsford.co.uk 028 7136 7137
Service & Parts Service Team service@desmondsford.co.uk 028 7136 7136
General Enquiries Sales Team showroom@desmondsford.co.uk 028 7136 7136
Commercial Sales Manager Kevin Mackey k.mackey@desmondsford.co.uk 07921474590
Motability Manager Jonathon Ferguson jonathon@desmondsford.co.uk 07748383198
Car Manager & Mustang Expert Michael Clarke michael@desmonds.ford.co.uk 07748187959
Service Advisor Kori Hunt kori@desmondsford.co.uk 028 7136 7136
Reviews
(Based on %total_reviews% reviews) View available reviews